Latest Products http://www.uprisingtradex.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 04:55:36 +0530 en-us http://www.uprisingtradex.in Ladies Wear http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-wear.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-wear.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping a full track of the latest market developments, we are engaged in offering Ladies Wear to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. Our product range comprises of Ladies Kurtis, ladies lehenga choli, and ladies sarees. Ladies Kurtis http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-kurtis.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-kurtis.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the ever-evolving demands of our clients, we are engaged in offering Ladies Kurtis in a plethora of designs, colors, and patterns. These are highly acknowledged for their remarkable features like tear resistance, seamless finish, skin-friendliness, and long life span. Ladies Lehenga Choli http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-lehenga-choli.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well-reckoned entity, we are engaged in offering Ladies Lehenga Choli to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. Our vendors use the finest grade fabrics and advanced tools for fabricating it. Ladies Sarees http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-sarees.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ladies-sarees.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Ladies Sarees to the clients. These are skin-friendly, resistant to tear, perfectly finished, and long-lasting. Dried Raisins http://www.uprisingtradex.in/dried-raisins.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/dried-raisins.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality conscious entity, we are engaged in offering Dried Raisins to the clients. We are associated with the prominent vendors who aid us completely for furnishing bulk orders at a time. Owing to their great taste, authenticity, and long shelf life, these are highly demanded by our clients. Wafer Biscuits http://www.uprisingtradex.in/wafer-biscuits.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/wafer-biscuits.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Wafer Biscuits to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. These are highly crunchy and tasty. These products are available in a high-quality packaging, to keep their quality and taste intact for a long period of time. Bhikharam Chandmal Papad http://www.uprisingtradex.in/bhikharam-chandmal-papad.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/bhikharam-chandmal-papad.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading entities, we are instrumental in offering Bhikharam Chandmal Papad to the clients. We are based in Surat, Gujarat, India. We source it from the leading vendors in the industry, who use the optimum quality ingredients and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. Fresh Ghee http://www.uprisingtradex.in/fresh-ghee.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/fresh-ghee.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet the ever-increasing requirements of the clients, we are engaged in offering Fresh Ghee. We carry out our operations from Gujarat, India. It is sourced from our esteemed vendors, who use the supreme grade ingredients and sophisticated techniques for manufacturing it. Roasted Salted Blanched Peanuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/roasted-salted-blanched-peanuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/roasted-salted-blanched-peanuts.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are instrumental in offering Roasted Salted Blanched Peanuts to the clients. Our business is based in Gujarat, India. We process it under the visionary of dexterous professionals, who thoroughly adhere to the predefined industrial standards and norms. Raisins http://www.uprisingtradex.in/raisins.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/raisins.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned for the wide array of Raisins. The offered varieties of Raisins are Dried Raisins and Flavored Raisins. Based in Gujarat, India, we are furnishing varied demands of the buyers by offering them in different packaging sizes. Peanuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/peanuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/peanuts.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Change your mood with our delectable lot of Peanuts that are available with us in different flavors and packaging standards. Based in Gujarat, India, We are a premium lot of Peanuts comprising Roasted Salted Blanched Peanuts and Flavored Peanuts. Cashew Nuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a renowned name in this domain, involved in offering Cashew Nuts in the global market. Our assorted range of Nuts comprises Cashew Kernels and Flavored Cashew Nuts. Flavored Raisins http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-raisins.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-raisins.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are eminent Supplier & Exporter of excellent array of Flavored Raisins in Gujarat, India. The offered lot is prepared using the best practices and in accordance with the industry standards. Flavored Cashew Nuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Flavored Cashew Nuts at marginal prices, from us! Available with us in different packaging sizes, our Cashew Nuts have no match in the market. Flavored Peanuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-peanuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/flavored-peanuts.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our valuable patrons is Flavored Peanuts! Offered by us in different specifications and flavors, our Peanuts have no match in the market. Ginger Garlic Paste http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/ginger-garlic-paste.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Gujarat, India, we are offering Ginger Garlic Paste that is the essential part of the daily Indian cooking. Offered by us in different packaging sizes, our Paste has long shelf life and cost effective prices. Instant Noodles http://www.uprisingtradex.in/instant-noodles.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/instant-noodles.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for supplying & exporting Instant Noodles in the Indian and overseas market. The procuring, packaging and final dispatch of Noodles are managed by our deft professionals so that high quality and long shelf stability are assured. Tomato Ketchup http://www.uprisingtradex.in/tomato-ketchup.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/tomato-ketchup.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a trusted name, involved in offering Tomato Ketchup in the Indian and overseas markets. Cashew Kernels http://www.uprisingtradex.in/cashew-kernels.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/cashew-kernels.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained a great recognition in the market by offering high-quality Cashew Kernels to the clients. We are based in Gujarat, India. Our offered nuts are highly admired by the clients for their great taste authenticity, health benefits, and long shelf life. Pigeon Peas http://www.uprisingtradex.in/pigeon-peas.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/pigeon-peas.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we believe in client's supremacy, we decide the acceptable payment methods at the time of undertaking the agreement/contract. Moreover, our payment processing methods are secured. In order to keep our offerings in safe and secure conditions, we have developed a storage unit and keep it updated with the defined industry standards. White Chickpeas http://www.uprisingtradex.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/white-chickpeas.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organically cultivated, our White Chickpeas are rich source of protein and available in the pack of 1 kg and more. Equipped with the exceptional machines and leading technologies, we are instrumental in offering the best in class products that are stringently packed under the supervision of experts. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.uprisingtradex.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source only qualitative raw material from the reliable places only. Our professionals conduct strict quality checks as a result of which, finished products stand high on the clients' expectations. We are supported by hi-tech machines and expert personnel that enable us in meeting the bulk packaging of the products. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Sponge Rasgulla http://www.uprisingtradex.in/sponge-rasgulla.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/sponge-rasgulla.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. In order to ensure product compliance with stated quality norms, we conduct several tests at several stages. Soan Papdi http://www.uprisingtradex.in/soan-papdi.htm http://www.uprisingtradex.in/soan-papdi.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. With us, one can stay completely assured for safe and dependable payment procedures. We deal with direct debit, debit cards, bank transfers, money orders, checks, cash payments, and more.